OUR FOUNDING MEMBERS

COPPER FOUNDING MEMBERS

Ronald L. Book

Speaker J. Hyatt and Cici Brown

Senator Locke Burt

Dominic M. and Debbie Calabro Florida TaxWatch

Senator Lisa Carlton

Chevron

Florida League of Cities, Inc.

Florida Realtors®

Insurance Commissioner Bill Gunter and Kathy Atkins-Gunter

President Mike Haridopolos

The Honorable Robert and Charlotte Hattaway

Geri Atkinson-Hazelton
In Memory of
Representative Donald F. "Don" Hazelton

Holland and Knight LLP

Governor Bob Martinez and First Lady Mary Jane Martinez

Karen and Dave Mica

Senator Van B. Poole and Donna Poole

Secretary Bruce Smathers and Susan Smathers

Guy and Delores Spearman

Senator Paul Steinberg and Sandy Steinberg

TECO Energy, Inc.

Representative Marjorie Turnbull

United States Sugar Corporation

FOUNDING MEMBERS

Ausley McMullen

Berger Singerman LLP

Barney and Shelby Bishop

Wilbur and Cheryl Brewton

Secretary Kurt S. Browning and Kathy J. Browning

Governor Jeb Bush and First Lady Columba Bush

John Owen Clark and

Bank of America

Representative Peter Dunbar and Susan Dunbar

Michael W. and Dr. Linda Fisher and

Leon and Laura Lee Corbett

Representative N. David Flagg and Christina Flagg

Florida Heritage Foundation

Senator Mattox Hair and Edgar Moore and Carol Hair Moore In memory of Senator Horry Hair

Peter and Karema Harris

Erik and Kristen Kirk

Senator S. Curtis Kiser and Sally Kiser

The Honorable James M. and Patricia R. Lombard Foundation

Governor Wayne Mixson and First Lady Margie Mixson

Secretary Sandra Mortham and Allen Mortham

Larry Overton

The Honorable Dale Patchett and Candy Patchett

John B. Phelps and Dr. Pamela C. Phelps

Attorney Sean Pittman

Representative Ron Richmond and Sharon Richmond

Representative Dixie Newton Sansom and Jerry Sansom

Senate President James A. Scott

Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.

Speaker Terrell Sessums and Neva Sessums

The Honorable Jack Shreve and Jeannette Shreve

Michael and Marty Sittig

Speaker Donald L. Tucker and Joan E. Tucker

Representative Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda and Mike Vasilinda

Senate President John Vogt and Tonie Vogt

Representative Jim Watt and Susan Watt